International Partners

International Partners
Thanks to the strength of its international network, Efrei Paris is present and active on 5 continents.



Erasmus+ Program 

Efrei Paris has been part of the Erasmus program for over 30 years and has now 36 Erasmus partnerships with European universities in 15 countries. 

The Erasmus program or “European Community Action Scheme for the Mobility of University Students” offers European students and teachers the possibility of studying abroad in another participating European country for a period of 3 months to a year.  


BCI Network of Quebec’s Universities, Canada

As a partner of the Quebec’s network of universities, Efrei Paris participates to the BCI Student Exchange Program (SEP) which allows French and Canadian students to complete a semester of exchange abroad at partner universities.



Efrei Paris participates in the BRAFITEC and ARFITEC networks, which promotes bilateral partnership between Brazilian, Argentinian and French institution for the training of engineers, the mutual-exchange of students and instructors as well as the evaluation of curriculums and teaching methodology. 





Austria Salzburg University of Applied Sciences, Salzburg
Czech Republic Ostrava-Poruba VSB – Technical University of Ostrava
Denmark Aalborg Aalborg University
Denmark Odense University of Southern Denmark
England Bradford University of Bradford
England Coventry Coventry University
England Stafford Staffordshire University
Finland Pori Tampere University of Technology – Pori Department
Finland Tampere Tampere University of Technology
Germany Braunschweig Braunschweig Technische Universität
Germany Furtwangen Hochschule Furtwangen University
Germany Göttingen Georg-August Universität
Germany Postdam Universität Potsdam
Ireland Cork University College
Ireland Dublin Dublin city University
Ireland Limerick University of Limerick
Italy Gênes Università degli studi di Genova
Lithuania Vilnius Vilniaus Gedimino Technikos Universitetas
Norway Trondheim Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Poland Cracovie AGH University of Science and Technologies
Poland Gliwice Silesian university of technology (Politechnica Slaska)
Poland Katowice University of Economics in Katowice
Poland Varsovie Warsaw University of Technology
Portugal Covilha Universidad da Beira interior
Portugal Lisbonne Universidade tecnica de Lisboa / Instituto Superior Tecnico
Scotland Edinburgh Heriot-Watt University
Spain Barcelone Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Spain Madrid Universidad Politècnica
Spain Madrid Universidad Europea de Madrid
Spain Malaga Universidad de Malaga
Spain Salamanca Universidad de Salamanca
Spain Séville Universidad de Sevilla
Spain Zaragoza Universidad de Zaragoza
Sweden Chalmers / Goteborg Chalmers University of Technology
Sweden Jönköping Jönköping University
Sweden Linköping Linköping Institute of Technology
Sweden Västerås Mälardalen University
Sweden Växjö Linnaeus University
Switzerland Bern Berner Fachhochschule
Switzerland Fribourg Ecole d’ingénieurs et d’architectes de Fribourg
Turkey ŞİLE /Istanbul Isik University


Canada Chicoutimi, QC Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Canada Gatineau, QC Université du Québec en Outaouais
Canada Lennoxville, QC Bishop’s University
Canada Montréal, QC Ecole de Technologie Supérieure
Canada Montréal, QC Université du Québec à Montréal
Canada Montréal, QC Concordia University
Canada Ottawa Université d’Ottawa
Canada Sainte-Foy, QC Université Laval
Canada Sherbrooke, QC Université de Sherbrooke
Canada Trois-Rivières, QC Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
USA Harrisburg, PA Harrisburg University
USA Las Vegas, NV University of Nevada, Las Vegas
USA New York Long Island, NY Stony Brook University
USA Amherst University of Massachusetts


Argentina Bahia Blanca Universidad Nacional del Sur
Argentina San Luis Universidad Nacional de San Luis
Brazil Belo Horizonte Pontificia Universidade Catolica De Minas Gerais
Brazil Fortaleza Universidade Federal do Ceará
Brazil São Francisco – São Luís Instituto Federal de Educaçao, ciencia e tecnologia do Maranhao
Mexico Mexico, D.F. ITESM campus de Mexico , Monterrey, Cuernavaca


Australia Perth Curtin University
China Canton South China University of Technology
China Nankin South East University
China Pékin Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology
China Pékin Beijing University of Technology
China Wuhan Wuhan University of Technology (LIGONG)
China Xi’an Xidian University
India Amaravati SRM University Amaravati
India Chandigar Thapar University
India Chennai SRM University
India Manipal Manipal University
India Vellore Vellore Institute of Technology
Japan Nagoya Nagoya Institute of Technology
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur APU, Kuala Lumpur
Singapore Singapour Nanyang University of Technology
South Korea Daejeon Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Taiwan Taipei National Taipei University
Taiwan Zhongli City Taiwan Yuan Ze University


Benin Abomey-Calavi Institut Universitaire MathFinEco
Cameroon Douala Ecole Supérieure d’Ingénieurs d’Afrique Centrale
Cameroon Douala Institut Supérieur de Management et de l’entrepreneuriat
Israel Holon Holon Institute of Technology
Ivory Coast Abidjan Institut des Technologies d’Abidjan
Lebanon Beyrouth Université Libanaise
Mali Bamako Centre International de Conseil, Ingénierie et Formation en Energie et Développement Durable
Morocco Rabat Ecole Supérieure de Management, d’Informatique et de Télécommunication
Morocco Tanger Centre des études supérieures d’Ingénierie et de Management
Senegal Dakar Ecole Supérieure de Technologie de Dakar – Groupe IAM
South Africa Cape Town The Cape Peninsula University of Technology